2013 ControlTrends Achievement Award Winners. TrendSetters Recognized

CTA_LOGO1The ControlTrends Achievement Awards, given at start of the 2013 ControlTrends Awards show, recognized those people, products, and companies that provided our industry with swift and innovative market and product leadership, as well as solutions that met the changing needs and imperatives facing our industry. Congratulations, once again to these industry trendsetters:

Channel Pioneers: Scott Cochrane, Cochrane Supply and Brian Turner, Controlco

Innovative Marketing: Momentum On Tour, Honeywell and Building Championship Teams, Johnson Controls

Security Product Award: Lynx CyberPro, Lynxspring and Skorpion Routers, Contemporary Controls

Open Protocol Leadership and Innovative Presentation Award: Project Haystack, Haystack Community and Jason Briggs and Scott Muench, J2 Innovations

Product Innovation Award: Belimo’s Universal Retrofit Solution, and EnTouch Controls’s EnTouch EMS Thermostat

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Join 7,294 other subscribers